Andrew..

Andrew smith <3
 
This man, called Andy is now living in New Zeeland at his friend, Lewis place. But soon is he moving to Australia to live at Terris place in Brisbane. He's going to work for her father. Andrew as i met 12 july at The Orson inn a late saturday night where totaly inloved with me before i knewed it. He took care of my (the girls counselor) soccerteam just because he liked me. I had a big support in the crowd and everybody loved our play that game. We won with 4-2 and i scored  2 ;) wiiij! Andrew remembered that he asked me when i got a footinjured if I managed to play some more.. as he not knewed me, I just scremed, fuck hell i am! haha. he thought that was sexy .. :P remember that girls.. show your tiger inside and man up!

After the night at Orson inn where we like jing and jang. But in the beginning where we kind of shy.. i didnt knew if he wanted me and he didnt know what he should do... but he asked me out (and said, i am going to take you out on a proper meal) after that i went forward to him and gave him a hug. when i went back to my friends after i had talked to him all of them were so happy and had the funniest smile ever!! will never forget that. The day when our date where supposed to be at night i went on a soccertrip with my girls.. when i came home were there 2 roses and a note made in paper: meet me at the office 9pm. OMYGOD! that was the cutest ever, i was so happy and excited!

As Andy told me after he said to me that he had a crush on me since he saw me for the first time.. But then i had this fling with a guy named Alex.. and alex is like Andrew littlebrother. But then he heard about Alex and someother chick and he knewed that he had his chance.. So after the night at Orson inn (where i actually  was flirting with him) he talked to Alex and said that he really liked me and Alex said that it was cool if i liked him too. And i dd, witch feels crazy!

Before our date had i told everybody about our date and everyone where so happy for me.. I had told them that we were going out for a meal.
AT OUR DATE!: where we going in a car to this restaurant named the stone! and when we are going in there is the whole cooking department there and we are so embarresed. all of them were laufhing at us and the first thing i said when i saw them, or actually scremed were: OH, I KNEWED IT!!! haha. but it was kind of funny!!
after the dinner did we go to the O and Gregs birtdayparty. Andy went back to the kidsroom and had his liquir with him and after a while dig a bartender come and said to him that he's not allowed to have it back there. We took a cup each and bottled it. After that did we go home to his and had a cottletime!

after this they were we unbreakeble. we had 5 amazing weeks and i cant describe how much he did for me!! that was crazy! i need him by my side! - I LOVE YOU!

the paperflowers and the note i got from him!our soccerteam!! soooo damn good!At the O, the night we met eachother! <3 Love! at the stone there we had our date but this night where a drunko night and i were with Andy and his crew at there waterfront night outOUR DATE ------- eliza snaped a pic!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: sonnda

Naaaaaw bäbis.. hehe Kärlek i massor

2008-10-13 @ 14:31:30
URL: http://nextchapter.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0